A true goldsmith's Christmas in Bordeaux. Learn more.

Spa Guerlain

InterContinental Bordeaux – Place de la Comédie, 33000 Bordeaux, FRANCE
Send an emailPhone: +33 5 57 99 00 20

Spa Guerlain

The Expertise of Guerlain

The Spa Guerlain at the InterContinental Bordeaux – Le Grand Hotel vibrates to the rhythm of Guerlain’s expertise and art of living. Each time you visit, you will benefit from expert hands to voluptuously reveal your skin and from personalised advice on Guerlain products. Not to mention the unique talent of our Beauty Experts to anticipate your desires.

The Guerlain Spa is open Monday to Sunday from 9:30 a.m. to 9 p.m. For any request, our beauty ambassadors are available by phone at 05 57 99 00 20

Well-being

Letting go

Nestled on the 5th floor of the InterContinental Bordeaux – Le Grand Hotel, the luxurious Guerlain Spa offers a unique space for relaxation and letting go. It has eight treatment rooms dedicated to Guerlain treatments and massages, a Guerlain boutique offering exclusive products, a sumptuous relaxation pool, a sauna, a hammam, a tea room and a fitness area.

Fitness

Sporting activities

As an extension of the spa, take advantage of a space dedicated to your fully equipped sports activities: cardio equipment offering fun and exclusive exercises, multi-station to carry out all your bodybuilding exercises and specific area for stretching are at your disposal.

The fitness room is accessible 24/7 for hotel guests.

Our wellness offers

L’amour est dans l’air ou plus précisément au sommet de l’InterContinental Bordeaux – Le Grand Hôtel. En savoir plus.

Spa Guerlain

InterContinental Bordeaux – Place de la Comédie, 33000 Bordeaux, FRANCE
Envoyer un e-mailTéléphoner:+33 5 57 99 00 20

Le Spa Guerlain

L’Expertise Guerlain

Le spa Guerlain de l’InterContinental Bordeaux – Le Grand Hôtel vibre au rythme de l’expertise et de l’art de vivre Guerlain. A chacune de vos visites, vous bénéficiez de mains expertes pour révéler avec volupté votre peau, et de conseils personnalisés sur les produits Guerlain. Sans oublier le talent unique de nos Expertes Beauté pour pressentir vos désirs.

Le Spa Guerlain est ouvert du lundi au dimanche de 9h30 à 21h. Pour toute demande, nos ambassadrices beauté sont disponibles par téléphone au 05 57 99 00 20

Bien-être

Lâcher prise

Niché au 5ième étage de l’InterContinental Bordeaux – Le Grand Hôtel le luxueux Spa Guerlain, offre un espace de détente et de lâcher prise unique. Il possède huit salles de soin dédiées aux soins et modelages Guerlain, une boutique Guerlain proposant les exclusivités, un somptueux bassin de relaxation, un sauna, un hammam, un salon de thé et un espace de fitness.

Fitness

Activités sportives

Dans le prolongement du spa, profitez d’un espace dédié à vos activités sportives  entièrement équipé : appareils cardio proposant des exercices ludiques et exclusifs, multi-station pour réaliser tous vos exercices de musculation et zone spécifique pour le stretching sont à votre disposition.

La salle de Fitness est accessible tous les jours 24h/24 pour les hôtes de l’InterContinental Bordeaux – Le Grand Hôtel

Nos offres bien-être