Direct phone : +33 (0)5 57 30 44 44

Book your room

Local Getaways

Whether one is accustomed or first comer, passionate by history or architecture, by gastronomy or wine, city or coast lover… Bordeaux welcomes you between land and ocean.

Tailor-made wine route

Imagine an exclusive route to discover the greatest appellations of Bordeaux wine region. Enlightened enthusiast or expert, go for a delightful journey designed by our Golden Keys concierges only for you. Leave Bordeaux for a few hours of charm and authenticity discovering the wineries.

Wine Concierge Service

The Wine Concierge Service takes care of everything from the logistics to the most preferential services, to initiate you to Margaux, Saint-Julien, Saint-Estèphe, Pauillac, Saint-Emilion, Pessac-Léognan, Sauternes Grands Crus. The treasures of the most prestigious Châteaux will unravel their secrets for you.

Unforgettable experiences

The Wine Concierge Service is not only an opportunity to discover the secrets of fine wines but also the exceptional cultural heritage of the region of Bordeaux within the context of a unique experience. Try the trip by helicopter to the Châteaux, gourmet picnic prepared by the Chef and presented in sublime Limoges porcelain… in the heart of the vineyard. Enchantment and magic will fill the air.

The Grand Hotel's Carnets

18 December 2017

2017 Yule Log

Arthur Fèvre, the Pastry Chef of InterContinental Bordeaux - Le Grand Hotel, offers more than just a treat: a magical interlude!

His pastry, consisting of six Christmas balls aligned on transparent pedestals, as levitation, reveals the silhouette of a Christmas tree through a play of light and shadow.
The six spheres contain a citrus and coffee mousse made in cooperation with the local roaster "L'Alchimiste".
Arthur Fèvre Yule Log 2017 for 6 people at 140€ : Available in limited edition take away for the 24, 25 and 31 December 2017, including a special box with light device to project the shade of the tree.


See more >

Téléphone : +33 (0)5 57 30 44 44

Réservez votre séjour

Wine Tour

Que l’on soit habitué ou premier venu, passionné d’histoire ou d’architecture, de gastronomie ou de vin, adepte de la ville ou du littoral… Bordeaux vous accueille entre terre et mer.

Route des vins à la carte

Imaginez un parcours exclusif à la découverte des plus grandes appellations du vignoble bordelais. Amateur éclairé ou fin connaisseur, partez pour une échappée savoureuse créée seulement pour vous par nos concierges Clefs d’Or. Quittez Bordeaux pour quelques heures de charme et d’authenticité à la découverte des châteaux et de la route des vins.Que l’on soit habitué ou premier venu, passionné d’histoire ou d’architecture, de gastronomie ou de vin, adepte de la ville ou du littoral… Bordeaux vous accueille entre terre et mer

Wine Concierge Service

De l’organisation logistique, à la dégustation aux prestations les plus privées, la Wine Concierge Service s’occupe de tout pour vous initier aux Grands Crus des appellations Margaux, Saint-Julien, Saint-Estèphe, Pauillac, Saint-Emilion, Pessac-Léognan, Sauternes… Les trésors des Châteaux les plus prestigieux n’auront plus de secrets pour vous.

Des expériences inoubliables

La Wine Concierge Service est ainsi l’occasion de découvrir les secrets des grands vins mais aussi l’héritage culture exceptionnel de la région de Bordeaux dans le cadre d’une expérience inédite. Trajets en hélicoptère jusqu’aux Châteaux de la région, pique-nique gourmand préparé par le Chef et présenté dans de sublimes services en porcelaine de Limoges… le tout au milieu des vignes. L’enchantement et la magie sont résolument dans l’air.

Les Carnets du Grand Hôtel

21 septembre 2017

Bûche de Nöel 2017

Arthur Fèvre, le Chef Pâtissier de l'InterContinental Bordeaux - Le Grand Hotel, propose plus qu'une simple gourmandise : un intermède féérique !

Sa pâtisserie, constituée de six boules de Noël alignées sur des socles transparents, comme en lévitation, laisse apparaître la silhouette d'un sapin de Noël grâce à un jeu d’ombre et de lumière. Côté composition, l’originalité et l’audace sont aussi au rendez-vous. Les six sphères enrobées de chocolat renferment une mousse aux agrumes et au café réalisée en coopération avec le torréfacteur bordelais « L’Alchimiste ».
Bûche de Noël 2017 d’Arthur Fèvre pour 6 personnes : Disponible en édition limitée à emporter pour le 24, 25 et 31 décembre 2017 au tarif de 140 euros pièce, inclus un coffret spécial avec dispositif lumineux permettant de projeter l’ombre du sapin.


Voir plus d'actualités >